When NFL With the regular season starting Sept. 7, there’s a full month of preseason games to watch. The NFL preseason is an annual period where NFL teams play each other in exhibition games prior to the regular season. nfl player There is an opportunity to prepare for the regular season and many young players earn roster spots.

Check out full details on how to watch this year’s NFL preseason slate, including dates, times and TV channels.

2023 NFL Preseason Schedule:

(all times eastern)

hall of fame game

Thursday, August 3:

week 1

Thursday, August 10:

Friday, August 11:

[NFL young talent rankings: Which rosters have the best young players?]

Saturday, August 12:

Sunday, August 13:

week 2

Thursday, August 17:

Friday, August 18:

Saturday, August 19:

Sunday, August 20:

Monday, August 21:

week 3

Thursday, August 24:

Friday, August 25:

Saturday, August 26:

Sunday, August 27:

When will the 2023 NFL preseason start?

The 2023 NFL preseason begins with the Pro Football Hall of Fame Game on Thursday, August 3 at 8 p.m. ET. new york jets face the cleveland browns on NBC.

Where can I watch NFL preseason? What channel will it be on?

Most NFL preseason games are broadcast on each team’s local TV affiliate network. Five other national broadcasts will appear on Fox, Amazon Prime Video, CBS, ESPN and NBC.

Many games will also be available on NFL Network.

How can I stream the NFL preseason or watch it without cable?

FOX games can be streamed foxsports.com Or the Fox Sports app. You can also stream games on other channels with services like YouTube TV or Fubo TV.

All games not on national TV will stream live on NFL+ for fans out of the market who want access to exclusive live games that are not airing in their local area.

How can I watch NFL preseason for free?

If you have an over-the-air antenna that picks up your local channels, you can watch games on FOX, NBC or CBS for free.

What are the NFL Preseason Standings?

Full standings by division are available on FOXSports nfl preseason standings Page.

to follow Follow your Favorites to personalize your FOX Sports experience

National Football League

cleveland browns

new york jets


National Football League

Get more from the National Football League Follow your favorites to stay up to date on games, news and more



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *